Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, North Chesterfield

10910 Southlake Ct Suite E North Chesterfield, VA 23236

804-893-4043
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about 804 Auto Repair:

reviewicon
10/16/2020

Very capable auto mechanic shop. Treats customers like family. Correction... Good family



reviewicon
10/08/2020

Eric and crew were professional, congenial, fast and reasonably priced.



reviewicon
10/07/2020

I'd give this business a 10 star review if I could! Honest, professional, and up front from the beginning! Will continue to use in the foreseeable future, and will highly recommend to friends, and family!



reviewicon
09/29/2020

804 Auto was extremely professional, and very knowledgeable. They were very informative at every step of the process! They worked very well with our insurance company and we had no issues with the vehicle once they completed their work. I would very highly recommend 804 Auto to anyone!



reviewicon
09/25/2020

Always, a pro job at 804 AUTO, Very happy with the honest people that Aaron has working there, I Would reccomend them for your oil changes ect..



reviewicon
09/20/2020

Extremely satisfied with the integrity and moral principled standards that the staff operates under. They give the old traditional values of experience and genuine concern for the absolute satisfaction of the customer, as opposed to profiting from customers in that order. They were willing, knowledgeable, and straight forward when I've interacted with them, and as a needle in a haystack, I have finally found a shop that will only work on my vehicles. They deserve 10 stars. You will not have regrets.



reviewicon
09/19/2020

Great bunch of guys. Excellent work, great communication. Highly recommended!



reviewicon
09/14/2020

Absolutely a great shop. Aaron, the owner is fantastic, affordable, honest, personable, and loves his family! He put an engine in our Honda Odyssey and that's not an easy job that other mechanics wanted to take! Many higher quotes! He and his employee did a fantastic job and my van runs like new. I can't speak highly enough about this business! I even put extra parts in the car for him to install and he was honest and told me I didn't need them! Wow! Get your car repaired here! Thanks 804Auto!!



reviewicon
09/01/2020

Very quick, helpful and knowledge. I recommend you use them.



reviewicon
09/01/2020

First time using them and they were great! Had to get a fuel pump and relay. Work was done in a timely manner and everyone was very professional. Will definitely keep taking vehicles to them.



reviewicon
08/27/2020

Great service! Friendly staff that go above and beyond to help!



reviewicon
08/19/2020

Very courteous, good customer feedback, they do good quality work without over pricing. For that they get a thumbs up!



reviewicon
08/18/2020

Great people! First time there and I felt like I have been going there for years. Treated me very well. Ill be bringing my other cars as well now.



reviewicon
08/14/2020

Great service



reviewicon
08/12/2020

Fixed some complicated wiring issue as "the dealer" called it. Thank you guys so much!



reviewicon
08/11/2020

Did my research by searching on Google for the best rated auto-repair shop near me. This came up immediately. Small size auto repair business, but EXCELLENT customer service. Very professional. I love their transparency with your vehicle maintenance. I love how they provide legit price quotes and service fees, and the owner Eric is actually the head mechanic. First time there he made me and my fiance feel very welcomed and comfortable. It's hard to find auto mechanics who do good work, and can be trustworthy. I definitely recommend this business, and if you guys read this review I APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICE for both of our vehicles.... 5 STARS!



reviewicon
08/10/2020

Have had such an amazing experience with this business that this has become the only place I will take my cars to. Highly recommend working with them!



reviewicon
08/05/2020

I called around to get my vehicle services and 804 auto repair was the only one who was able to take me last minute. I didn't mind the wait i was just glad they were able to service my vehicle. In all that being said my vehicle drives a lot better then before. I would like to thank Eric and his team for looking out. I really appreciate y'all.



reviewicon
07/25/2020

I am very glad that I found this place as it is not so easy to locate. To be honest, the staff had every opportunity to get me for the cost and labor of a new alternator as I was convinced that it was needed to fix my car. The fix was much simpler and I was very pleased. I am going back and I recommend that others should consider doing the same.



reviewicon
07/15/2020

After hearing my brakes was making a grinding sound for four days got tired of it. Was referred to 804 Auto. Made appointment, and the very next day took it to them in the morning and they were done within a couple hours, got my car back that day and no more grinding noises when breaks are applied. They did a great job! Highly recommend them.



reviewicon
06/21/2020

Had a new a/c compressor Installed I couldn't be happier! Dropped my car off in the morning and picked it up after work with perfectly cold ac!!!



reviewicon
06/18/2020

This place is great - everyone I've dealt with was super nice, professional, and knowledgeable. I always used to take my vehicles to Haley Toyota to have stuff done, not anymore. I recently took my Prius to Toyota to have it inspected and have my A/C looked at - for 2 parts and labor, they wanted to charge me over $2,500. Said no thank you. I got the parts from my brother (he works at an auto supply store), and brought it to 804 Auto instead. The whole thing cost me over a grand less than Toyota wanted to charge me. To say I was pleased would be an understatement. Give these guys a try, you will NOT be disappointed!



reviewicon
06/16/2020

These guys were really good and professional and polite I recommend everyone go check them out if your having trouble with your car. I give these dudes 10 stars if I could lol



reviewicon
06/11/2020

Great service. Kind people.



reviewicon
10/15/2016

I had my brakes and tires replaced. Since having the repairs I have had no issues. Very friendly service and really great prices.



reviewicon
11/11/2016

Definitely would recommend to everyone! Just had my tires replaced, service was quick and guys were amazing!



reviewicon
12/19/2016

Awesome work on my headlights!! Nice and bright! I can see Thanks!!



reviewicon
02/18/2017

My car had no heat...Aaron did a flush...excellent results..would recommend to anyone...



reviewicon
04/04/2017

The mechanic Aaron is absolutely the Best mechanic I've ever met, honesty, integrity and always tries to look out for the customer. I have sent him a lot of business and those folks really like him also. I will never let anyone work on my automobile but Aaron. He deserves FIVE STAR RATING!!!



reviewicon
05/04/2017

Highly recommend. Couldn't be happier with the work Aaron completed.



reviewicon
06/15/2017

Very fair rates and quality workmanship. They seem to have the customer in mind more than the almighty dollar. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone!



reviewicon
06/18/2017

804 auto is an awsome shop very professional and competitive prices wouldn't take my vehicles anyplace else.



reviewicon
09/05/2017

I've taken multiple cars to Aaron and team and have always been happy with the quality of service and the price. It's great to know I've finally got a "car guy" I can trust and recommend in Richmond!



reviewicon
10/07/2017

Wonderful service!



reviewicon
10/24/2017

Awesome service! Aaron and his staff are brutally honest and won't nickel and dime you like other auto shops. If you aren't investing your time and money into your vehicle with Aaron and his crew then you're honestly just wasting your resources. Awesome people!



reviewicon
10/24/2017

Aaron and his team are very professional and provide outstanding service. He is very knowledgeable and provides the highest quality of work at great price. I highly recommend them as your ?go to? mechanic shop.



reviewicon
10/28/2017

Great service, my car never ran better!!!! Must say be ready, they are not into cutting corners and cheap parts. Quality parts and excellent workmanship are most defintely in place. A great fast place for car repairs. Truly trusted!!!!



reviewicon
12/09/2017

The customer service was great. Aaron is very knowledgeable about my 2002 acura mdx. 804 Auto provides quality service at a reasonable price. Thank you



reviewicon
12/14/2017

804 Auto is always fast, helpful and honest!! Thank you!



reviewicon
12/23/2017

Great honest service. Aaron and his staff are friendly and welcoming. We bring our cars to 804 Auto Repair for our oil changes and maintenance and there is never a doubt we are going to be treated with professional service.



reviewicon
12/31/2017

Honest and good service.



reviewicon
01/10/2018

I am now a lifetime customer. It's hard to find a honest great mechanic now a days. Arron and his crew took they're time to repair my 05 Expedition and I'm 100% satisfied!



reviewicon
01/17/2018

Great service! They take care of my vehicles as their own!



reviewicon
01/17/2018

Good guys doing good work on the back of midloitian



reviewicon
01/23/2018

This was 2nd visit...0



reviewicon
01/24/2018

Wow! This is truly an honest mechanic. After my experience at 804, it be my shop of choice for years to come! For those of you who dread going to the mechanic because you're scared you'll get ripped off, this is the shop for you! They did the work so quickly and kept me fully informed. Didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. Went above and beyond to help the customer. Highly recommended!



reviewicon
01/30/2018

Im so happy i found 804 Auto Repair.



reviewicon
02/02/2018

Friendly.good assistance to helping me understand what the problem.time was wounded.and very inexpensive



reviewicon
02/07/2018

Super awesome and friendly service!



reviewicon
03/07/2018

I can't say enough about these guys. This last time I came in there was a scheduling issue, but instead of taking the easy way out and telling me to come back, they took care of it right then and there. No excuses. The work was done quickly and efficiently. I would highly suggest going to them with any automotive repair/inspection needs.



reviewicon
03/10/2018

Beat the price from the dealership service center by almost $300. Fair pricing and nice folks. Definitely recommend.



reviewicon
03/17/2018

If you are looking for an honest mechanic that gives fast, friendly and exceptional service then look no further. These guys get it done right the first time and for the right price.



reviewicon
03/20/2018

Aaron is honest, and knowledgeable , and fair.



reviewicon
03/21/2018

They fix it wright



reviewicon
03/26/2018

Aaron and his technicians are awesome! They take the time to explain what your car needs for repair and talk to you about the best most affordable way to keep your car safe and running well. The whole team is caring and honest. Highly recommend 804! Will never go elsewhere. Leslie c.



reviewicon
04/11/2018

Very honest people, top notch service! I am a very happy customer! Thank you, Aron!!



reviewicon
04/14/2018

Wow! Based on my experience, every single 5 star review on here is warranted. Aaron and his team solved an electrical problem for me that a) most places won?t touch due to the time involved and b) had driven me absolutely crazy trying to solve on my own. I am truly grateful to them for solving my problem quickly, professionally, and for a price that was jaw-droppingly fair. And I learned more about electrical systems in the process! I mean, what mechanic takes the time to talk through things with his customers these days? Aaron does! He is a true honest mechanic!



reviewicon
04/19/2018

I stopped in unannounced for a quick oil change Aaron promptly got me in. He even helped with a diagnostic issue on my truck A great group of guys



reviewicon
04/20/2018

Andrew is hands down the best. Customer for life. 6 stars.



reviewicon
04/25/2018

Super nice and knowledgeable, such a relief to finally have someone qualified and honest to work on my car!



reviewicon
05/01/2018

have had 2 vehicles worked on here



reviewicon
05/02/2018

Aaron and his crew not only do fantastic work, but are reliable and trustworthy! I highly recommend bringing your vehicle to them!



reviewicon
05/17/2018

I had taken my car to a shop across town and was told it would cost me $1700.00 to repair my ac. Aaron added coolant, and gave me a great deal on the price for all the other repairs I needed. He runs an honest shop and great service.



reviewicon
05/19/2018

Honest and fair. Comfortable waiting area with knowledgeable techs



reviewicon
05/20/2018

These guys are the best! I have never felt uneasy in any way taking a vehicle to them for repair. They're honest, hard-working, very fair, and reliable. Don't hesitate to give them a call!!



reviewicon
06/27/2018

Great service!



reviewicon
07/09/2018

Great service and prices by top notch professionals. Aaron is awesome. Did an engine rebuild and it runs better than new!



reviewicon
07/22/2018

Totally lives up to all these great reviews. Got my car back quick and they fixed two things only charging me for one. Very knowledgeable and thorough.



reviewicon
07/26/2018

These guys are awesome! Don't hesitate to bring your car here. They had several chances to sell me expensive repairs that I thought necessary but after they checked the car they told me the valve job was unnecessary and a quick injector cleaning would be a greater benefit even though the valve job would have net them 4X revenue. On top of my savings Aaron took his time to tell me how to do some simple fluid changes to save some more money. I can't say enough good things about this shop. I will definitely be back for all my car needs.



reviewicon
07/29/2018

Experienced crew and excellent service! Ive taken my car everywhere and no one could diagnose the issue with my A/C until I came to 804 Auto!



reviewicon
07/30/2018

Took my truck in right away, I was out of town,they solved the problem and gave me a couple of options to repair, they are very professional and very fair. Highly Recommend!



reviewicon
07/30/2018

Fair prices, good work.



reviewicon
08/08/2018

Excellent customer service. Mechanics are very knowledgeable and very friendly. They took time to explain everything to me and to look up all of the information that I needed. I will definitely go back. I highly recommend this business. Prices are fair and recommendations for work/repairs are trustworthy.



reviewicon
08/26/2018

Really appreciate this shop ..



reviewicon
09/18/2018

Great people to deal with, My mom told me about them 100% happy with there work . Thanks so much L. Wooldridge



reviewicon
10/06/2018

Aaron gained a customer for life. Aaron and his staff are very friendly. I took my car in because it was beginning to over heat and the heat was blowing out cold air. Aaron and his staff fixed my car in an hour and didn?t charge me an arm and a leg to fix it. I have been driving my car for the past year without heat because no one could figure out the issue and they fixed the issue in no time. I will definitely be back for all my car repairs. This is a honest business and I really appreciate that.



reviewicon
10/11/2018

I've only been in a few times so far, but as a young woman with an older used car, I always look for mechanics who are honest and never condescending -- Aaron and his staff definitely fit that bill; they don't suggest other unnecessary repairs, and are clear about what they can and cannot accomplish in a given time frame.



reviewicon
11/16/2018

Fantastic, fast service at a great price! Cannot recommend this group enough for any of your vehicle needs!



reviewicon
11/17/2018

Customer service at its best!! Honest, professional and budget friendly business. I highly recommend Aaron and his wonderful staff.



reviewicon
11/26/2018

804 is the ONLY place as long as I live in Richmond that I will take my vehicles. The owner and his employees are all amazing. Nothing but good honest guys. They have the 5 star rating for a reason. - R. Hoffman



reviewicon
12/01/2018

The guys were awesome. Fair price quality work and very timely .



reviewicon
12/11/2018

Aaron is a genius he is always nice very reasonable and is extremely fair in pricing. He is honest and doesn't take advantage of you. This is the only place I go for auto repair!



reviewicon
12/28/2018

I will not use another repair shop after finding 804 Auto repairs. Took a car there with 1 issue and while there they found another issue we had been trying to figure out for a while. They werent even told about the other issue we were having. Fast repair time with very reasonable pricing. The customer service is also the best! Will use again and recommend them to everyone. Thank you 804 Auto!



reviewicon
01/18/2019

Aaron and his team always quick and knowledgeable. Nice to find an honest mechanic. I recommend him highly.



reviewicon
01/24/2019

I normally don't do reviews or ratings but I am for 804....all of these guys are great!!! They have gone above and beyond to help me. I trust them, and that's not easy to find by with auto places. They aren't out to rip anyone off and say that things need to be replaced when they don't. I can promise that if you are having car trouble they are the place to go to be sure it is fixed correctly and not have to take it a second mortgage on your house to pay for it. They are fast, super nice, and just all around a good group of knowledgeable mechanics. I highly recommend them especially to any women that aren't sure where to go and don't wanna walk out questioning if you actually needed everything that have said you did. Thanks 804 for being awesome!!!! E. GUESS



reviewicon
02/14/2019

Integrity, knowledge, and skill. Aaron, Bob, and the crew took care of my 97 Honda Accord when I thought my clutch went out. After taking a look at it, Aaron explained the scenario and how it wasn't as bad as I thought it was. They charged a FAIR price for TOP NOTCH work. I will ALWAYS go to Aaron and his crew when my vehicle needs a fixn. You now have a customer for life. THANKS!!!!!!



reviewicon
02/19/2019

These guys are amazing. Aaron really solved the problem. Had my car at a different mechanic for 2 weeks and couldn't figure out the problem i almost junked my car because it would cut off everytime you start it. Took it to Aaron and solved my problem right away. Thank you so much. And didn't even charge me a bunch of money.



reviewicon
02/19/2019

What a wonderful experience! It is so nice to find a shop that has such friendly service and reliable technicians this is definitely my new location to have my vehicle worked on.



reviewicon
02/24/2019

Super difficult to find but worth the driving. They have a night drop slot, which is a must for me. Nice guys, great service. Well be back.



reviewicon
03/06/2019

Great place and great costumer service, they are very honest people the owner Aaron is a great person, and all the employees are too. I really recommend this place. The best Mecanics in Richmond va.



reviewicon
03/07/2019

I first became of 804 auto from a mail in free oil change for moving into the Chesterfield, Va area and since then I cannot express how great this garage operates. The MOST important thing that I consider in a garage isn?t their knowledge of vehicles because I am versed myself in basic automotive skills, BUT that they are respectful to my wife when she goes alone for appointments. Not once has my wife not had a pleasant interaction with the staff, explanation for issue pertaining to the vehicle, and wait time. If you ever need a place to take your vehicle, THIS is the shop to go to in Richmond, Va. -Sean Smith



reviewicon
03/21/2019

Great service and great people attending to customers. I have not had a bad experience here and I?ve been coming to 804 Auto Repair for some time now. Aaron works with you to find the most cost effective way to repair your vehicle. I recommend this place to everyone looking for great service, affordable vehicle repair, and experienced mechanics.



reviewicon
03/21/2019

Great service, very fast easy and affordable!



reviewicon
03/24/2019

Good work, reasonable charges, very knowledgeable.



reviewicon
04/08/2019

Great service, very informative about what needed to be done and the cost upftont. This is definitely my new auto repair shop!!!



reviewicon
04/09/2019

Very accommodating for my situation. Andrew was great! And everything went beautifully



reviewicon
04/12/2019

Aaron and his crew are awesome!! Thanks for everything!! ?



reviewicon
04/23/2019

The staff there are very knowledgeable about my vehicle. They actually take the time to get to know you on a first name basis, while still maintaining a professional environment. I am glad I finally found a place I can actually trust.



reviewicon
04/25/2019

My A/C was broken. All was diagnosed & fixed within 24 hours, parts and all. Result: cool and happy!



reviewicon
05/04/2019

I've been searching for an auto shop for a while and I am so excited I found these guys! They take excellent care of my car with top notch customer service.



reviewicon
05/13/2019

They are very attentive to their customers. They're also thorough and very quick with their work. It's an honest place to get your car worked on.



reviewicon
05/22/2019

Eric and Aaron were polite and pleasant. Knowledgeable and great with staying in touch through every step of the process. I would recommend anyone to this shop. Thank you for everything.



reviewicon
05/28/2019

I completely trust Aaron and his staff at 804 Auto! He has done the best work on my vehicle and he goes above and beyond to keep his customers happy and comfortable!



reviewicon
06/01/2019

I took my vehicle in to check out a noise coming from the engine. They gave me the bad news that I needed a new engine and helped us through the warranty process you have to go through when a warranty is bought from a used dealership. It took some time with the warranty company but 804 Auto Repair helped us through it and got our car back.



reviewicon
06/01/2019

Great service at a great price



reviewicon
06/08/2019

These guys knew their stuff. Diagnosed the problem then told me my options and got my car running in no time. They were friendly and didn?t try to sell me on stuff I don?t need. I would definitely recommend this shop.



reviewicon
06/10/2019

As a young female, I've hated taking my car to a mechanic. This is the first place I've ever been to that was honest, professional, and just genuinely kind. I had the same problem with my car for years and no one knew what it was. It finally ended up stalling in the middle of the road. They knew what it was in 15 minutes and explained to me what happened and my options in a way I understood. I am so thankful to finally have a good car repair shop that I can trust to be honest and fair. My car now runs better than it has in years. Usually, I'm pretty frustrated after paying unexpected car repairs, but it was worth every penny to finally feel safe in my car and know that it all went to such a great local business. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone you know. Also great for coffee! A fridge full of more varieties of creamer than a grocery store. ;) Thanks Eric and the rest of the staff that were there Saturday for your kindness and getting me back on the road!



reviewicon
06/16/2019

Quickest turn around I've had for a shop in the area! Definitely satisfied



reviewicon
06/19/2019

My Car broke down on a side of town I was unfamiliar with. AAA sent out two technicians to diagnose the issue and eventually tow it for repairs and both recommended 804. The owners quickly worked to diagnose the problem, carefully explain the cost, and provide an estimated timeframe. Despite being busy, they stuck to the timeframe and the car was ready the next morning. I would easily recommend again to anyone



reviewicon
06/21/2019

The best people ever I've been going there for almost five years they'll never cheat or charge more than what i expected to pay good people with good attitude .



reviewicon
06/26/2019

Took my car in because my regular mechanic was unavailable and had an electronic door that stopped working 1/2 open. 804 took care of my car, kept me informed throughout the process, worked with me to solve several problems. Cost was exactly as estimated. Very good experience especially considering it was pretty much a cold call. Would recommend.



reviewicon
06/27/2019

Awesome shop with experienced mechanics! Needed tires and they discussed our options. Did not try to stick us with unnecessary charges or ?additional? repairs.



reviewicon
07/03/2019

This is the best place to get your car worked on. Love to come and get my cars worked on by Aaron and his staff. Fast friendly honest and dependable.



reviewicon
07/04/2019

First class service. Their workmanship on repairs and maintenance is very good.They are conscientious throughout. I will always use 804 Auto Repair.



reviewicon
07/06/2019

Very polite and curtious staff. Prices are reasonable.



reviewicon
07/12/2019

best auto service around very helpful



reviewicon
07/23/2019

Great service at reasonable price. Very professional and courteous staff



reviewicon
07/25/2019

Got it fixed at a great price in a timely manner



reviewicon
07/27/2019

Quick and always professional and pleasant



reviewicon
08/01/2019

I have an old car and I appreciate that 804 Auto uses some clever solutions to keep my car running. I feel like they are looking out for my best interests in not recommending that I spend large amounts of money on an old car.



reviewicon
08/15/2019

Assessed my problems quickly...and because of their knowledge base and hands on approach...I will now be using 804 Auto with all of my vehicles...thanks guys...appreciate y'all



reviewicon
08/15/2019

I had been recommended to 804 Auto Repair and I?m glad I went. I needed a new suspension and I had another quote from another mechanic which required more than I anticipated. In fact, it would have been more than I anticipated. However, at 804 Auto Repair they told me that it would be ~$300 less! What a tremendous cost savings and now my vehicle runs better than ever! Thank you so very much!



reviewicon
08/22/2019

They did the inspection timely and reasonably priced. My car needed brakes which I suspected. They fixed them as well for a fair price. They were kind and courteous.



reviewicon
08/23/2019

Guys did a great job! I went in for an oil change and tire rotation. They allowed me to bring in my own oil and the labor charge was more than fair. Guys seemed very honest and trustworthy. Will definitely go back when I need repairs or anything in the future.



reviewicon
08/24/2019

They were very knowledgeable as Tomb of the problem of my car gave me quick service headed back to same day yes I would recommend



reviewicon
08/25/2019

Aaron and his associates were very professional & courteous. I had my SUV wired for a trailer, the transmission fluid changed and a brake liner replaced. It was very reasonably priced and done in a timely manner. I highly recommend them!



reviewicon
08/25/2019

Greatest experience I?ve had in a long time dealing with a mechanic shop. Very honest and respectable employees who service your car with care. They work on both mine and wife?s car. I?ve referred many people to them from my company to friends and everyone is now a continued customer. Great service and customer care 804 repair is place for all your car needs.



reviewicon
08/29/2019

I've taken my vehicles here only twice, but 804 Auto has been friendly, fast, and helpful. I've had a few friends use them also, and nobody has had a poor experience, only good things to say about them.



reviewicon
09/05/2019

Fast work easy to work with



reviewicon
09/10/2019

Pretty much one of the best mechanics around. They are honest, quick, and fair. I went in for an inspection and oil change. Turns out I flubbed and my inspection was good for another 6 months. Rather than take advantage and pocket the cash, they told me it might be better to wait on the inspection.



reviewicon
10/03/2019

These guys are absolutely the BEST! Professional, well-priced, courteous.



reviewicon
10/03/2019

Aaron and his staff are amazing. Fair, reasonable and most of all trustworthy. I've been a customer for a few years now and have never been disapointed.



reviewicon
10/11/2019

Excellent and fast work. Everyone there is a huge help and tremendously helpful



reviewicon
10/17/2019

Thank you, Eric. I appreciate you letting me know what the priorities were for my vehicle. You saved us hundreds in repairs that did not need immediate attention and confirmed that there is a major repair that is needed. We'll have to save for it but, within the next couple of months we'll bring it in. We will only let 804 Auto Repair touch our vehicle. Thanks guys!



reviewicon
10/18/2019

They were honest and friendly. My car passed inspection. They made service recommendations which were taken care of same day.



reviewicon
10/24/2019

Great service! Aaron and his employees are always professional and helpful. I take all of my vehicles there to get serviced.



reviewicon
10/25/2019

804 worked on my 1988 Chevrolet pickup, they had it running in one day, the price I paid for the repair was a great price I couldn't be happier



reviewicon
10/26/2019

Very helpful and nice crew.



reviewicon
10/26/2019

Great experience today at 804 Auto Repair. Aaron runs a top-notch shop. Clean as a whistle inside. Honest, professional, and trustworthy service. I?ll definitely bring my vehicles back from here on out. Thanks, guys!



reviewicon
11/07/2019

Eric and Aaron helped me decide whether to fix my ?93 Honda and keep it on the road a while longer, or retire it. They came up with reasonable prices, and helped me decide what to fix first and what could wait til later. I got another quote from a different company and Aaron was able to beat their prices by hundreds of dollars. Some shops target single women as uninformed customers but that was not the case here. They discussed everything with me and showed me where the problems were. I highly recommend this place!



reviewicon
11/11/2019

Did a great job very quickly and at a reasonable price. You can?t get better than that! Highly recommended.



reviewicon
11/13/2019

My first visit here consisted of honest people and excellent service. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I will definitely be back again for future maintenance/repairs



reviewicon
11/14/2019

They are exceptional in what they do.



reviewicon
11/25/2019

You cannot find a better auto mechanic in Midlothian. 804 is always willing to fit you in for last minute oil changes. This company is looking to form long term relationships built on trust and doesn?t fall victim to earning quick gains with overpriced repairs. I wish there was a 6-star option. Keep up the great work, Aaron and team!



reviewicon
12/06/2019

They are fair and honest



reviewicon
12/11/2019

Thank you for your diligence and keeping me informed on all the details of the install of my new engine. I'm going to say the truck drives phenomenal. I am very very happy. I have never had my engine so quiet. Truck drives nice and smooth. Thank You Jeff Lepore



reviewicon
12/11/2019

804 did exactly what was proposed and more Only fair pricing of auto repair shop anywhere. Honest, Friendly, Experienced. If you need auto repairs. 804 is the only shop I can refer. Charles Bush



reviewicon
12/20/2019

I was really impressed with how efficiently & timely the repairs were done on my van. The mechanics @ 804 Auto Repair are honest & thorough about their work. The prices are quite reasonable. I highly recommend using 894 Auto Repair for all your vehicles? needs!!



reviewicon
12/26/2019

I went to the same garage for 10 years. Went to 804 because it?s walking distance from my work and I?ll never not go there. Great service, simple explanation of repairs and some genuinely nice people. 12/10 would recommend to anyone!



reviewicon
01/08/2020

Excellent ownership. Wont try to sell you on parts you dont need.



reviewicon
01/10/2020

I received excellent service. It was fairly priced. They let me know about potential problems and which items could wait. I like their diagnostic system that texts you a link to an online report. I definitely recommend the 804!



reviewicon
01/14/2020

They take excellent care of your auto repair needs. Aaron the owner, personally oversees repairs and Eric gives you thorough advice on your car repair needs. I highly recommend 804 Auto Repair.



reviewicon
01/23/2020

Friendly knowledgeable and reasonably priced Someone I feel like I can trust



reviewicon
01/24/2020

This was my first time visiting and I was very impressed and satisfied with the service.



reviewicon
01/27/2020

804 is the best Auto Repair Shop I have taken my car to , Aaron and his crew always go above and beyond . I will be taking my cars there from now on.



reviewicon
02/09/2020

Great service, fast and didn?t try to sell me a million other things!



reviewicon
02/19/2020

Communication between a customer and there mechanic is crucial. 804 auto cuts no corners in delivering the customer satisfaction. I have recommended them to everyone I know and will continue.



reviewicon
02/21/2020

My starter decided to quit on me and to add to the drama, like a fish out of water, we were out of town, not familiar with any mechanics and/or reputable shops in the Chesterfield area. Consequently, I Googled and found 804 Auto Repair among my results. However, after speaking to Eric and the professional manner in which he addressed my car needs and the like, I decided to take my vehicle to them. In view of the foregoing, my vehicle was repaired in a timely manner, actually faster than I had anticipated and the cost was comparable to the others in the area. Moreover, my wife is happy, as the saying g ok es, 'Happy wife, Happy Life'. Thank you 804 Auto Repair for your services and if our travels bring us in the area again, I will surely call upon you all for assistance, but in the interim, I will refer ones to your location. Have a nice day and enjoy your weekend. Cordially, Earnest Wilkerson Jr, CPHT



reviewicon
02/21/2020

Honest mechanic that actually show and tell in english



reviewicon
02/28/2020

Excellent service. Very professional. Honest, fair pricing. Plan to use for all my car service needs!!! Will definitely recommend to my friends.



reviewicon
03/24/2020

I went to 804 Auto the other day when my car battery died. After I got a jump, I headed over to the shop. Aaron tested the battery and electrical system, then advised me to get a new battery. He installed the new battery for me quickly while I waited. He was super friendly, pleasant and polite. Eric, at the front desk, was also very friendly. Pricing was very fair and straightforward. I highly recommend 804 Auto Repair.



reviewicon
04/26/2020

Expedient, courteous, friendly, explain what they need to do and go into detail if you need them to, and worth recommending friends and family to and I know that they will do for them like they did for me.



reviewicon
04/28/2020

Initially went to 804 Auto for a oil change. But needed some additional work done, and went back. They were very reasonably priced and did a good job at fitting me into their schedule!! Will definitely go back in the future!



reviewicon
05/07/2020

Excellent service every time. I bring my car in monthly for service and Aaron and his crew are always so helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend 804 Auto for all of your car maintenance needs.



reviewicon
05/23/2020

Everything was excellent, fast and great service.



reviewicon
06/09/2020

The guys at 804 are outstanding! I highly recommend them .



reviewicon
08/11/2018

804 Auto Repair to the rescue. They quickly got me on my way to work! Thanks for the great service and prices were competitive too.



reviewicon
08/07/2018

My family and I are very pleased with the service we receive here at the 804. They have become like a second family for me. They will tell you if you mention the name "Flowers" they'll know exactly of whom you are speaking. I will continue to bring my vehicles there now and in the future. I am blessed to have finally found a shop where I can bring all my vehicles. Thank God!



reviewicon
08/01/2018

804 fixed my old truck, was told the clutch was out turns out the bolt for the pedal go figure thanks 804



reviewicon
07/08/2018

I walked in to 804 with an estimate of over $3000 from another local business to repair my car just enough to pass inspection. 804 gave me an estimate of about $400 to diagnose and repair many of the same items that were on the original estimate. When I went to pick up my car I found that many of the items were simple repair And did not need to be replaced and I was able to get three additional larger ticket items replaced and/or repaired for 1:5th of the original estimate. Everyone was very nice and they took the time to explain what they have done and how they repaired my car. Even the mechanic, Will, came out to explain what they have done and why and a few additional things that I could do on my own. I would highly recommend 804 Auto repair without hesitation.



reviewicon
06/29/2018

Always get a good feeling from the staff, no bullshit just the honest truth about what needs fixed, and always accommodating to your schedule, sshhhhh don't tell anyone about this fantastic auto shop, too late!



reviewicon
06/07/2018

I was traveling from Myrtle Beach SC to Fairfax Va. when a tire exploded on a Tractor Trailer in front of me. A piece of the tire went under my car doing considerable damage to the undercarriage of my car. I had to be Towed, They took me to the 804 shop, and I sure am glad they did. They were able to make the emergency repair, enough so I could get back on the road safely, not only to get the car back to Myrtle Beach, but to attend the graduation of my Granddaughter in Fairfax, and they did it quickly, Great People, I would use them as my repair shop if I lived in the area.



coupons

Radiator Flush Special

view coupon

$129

  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • TECH-NET
  • BBB (Better Business Bureau)
  • BG Products
  • Falken
  • Interstate Batteries
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 10/16/2020
Very capable auto mechanic shop. Treats customers like family. Correction... Good family
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 804-893-4043 X